Contact Form




 

  • Sales Contact
     + 56 2 25853463
  • WhatsApp Contact
    + 56 9 58117985

SOUTHEXPRESS CONTACTS 


  • Waldo Carrasco Swears
  •      General Manager

waldocarrasco@southexpress.cl


Claudia Carrasco
 Assistant Manager

ccarrasco@southexpress.cl

225853414

Jose Matute
Assistant Manager

ccarrasco@southexpress.cl

225853416


  • Andrea Carrasco
  •      Human Resources Manager

recursoshumanos@southexpress.cl



  • Marcelo Castro
  •     Sales Manager

mcastro@southexpress.cl

225853424


  • Paola Donoso
  •     Commercial Executive

pdonoso@southexpress.cl

225853421


  • Ivan Rojas
  •     Commercial Executive

irojas@southexpress.cl

225853442






    • Camilo Covarrubias
    •     Air Operations

    ccobarrubias@southexpress.cl

  • 223671336



  • Alejandra Rojas
  •     Finance and Administration Management

arojas@southexpress.cl


  • Marisela Huichaqueo
  •     Finance and Administration Assistant

mhuichaqueo@southexpress.cl

225853419


  • Pamela Acuña
  •     Secretary and Reception

secretaria@southexpress.cl

225853400